Chris DiGiano, SRI
Allison Druin, U. of Maryland
Gerhard Fischer, U. of Colorado
Mark Gross, Carnegie-Mellon Univeristy
Roy Pea, Stanford University
Mitchel Resnick, MIT Media Lab
Andee Rubin, TERC
Elizabeth Sklar, Columbia University
Carol Strohecker, Media Lab Europe
Tammy Sumner, U. of Colorado
Uri Wilensky, Northwestern University

Conference Chairs

Doctoral Consortium:
Yasmin Kafai, UCLA, kafai@gseis.ucla.edu

Papers:
Juan Pablo Hourcade, jpablo@acm.org, United States Bureau of the Census
Yvonne Rogers, yrogers@indiana.edu, Indiana University

Tutorials and Workshops:
Stuart MacFarlane, sjmacfarlane@uclan.ac.uk, University of Central Lancashire
Janet Read, jcread@uclan.ac.uk, University of Central Lancashire
Student Volunteer Coordinator:
Nwanua Elumeze, nwanua@colorado.edu, University of Colorado

Photography and Publicity:
Leah Buechley, buechley@cs.colorado.edu, University of Colorado